UPDATE

I know it’s been a while since I last posted.  I’ve been busy on the publishing front.  Aside from Book Four (I am literally just waiting for the layout of the cover and it’s ready to go to press), I’ve been setting up a special anthology.

As many of you know, my mother passed away in August of this year.  What you also may know is that she didn’t have life insurance.  I have set up a GoFundMe page to help.  I remembered that my mother liked mystery television shows and true crime shows and had the idea to put together an anthology to raise money for it, as well.  I mentioned it to some of my author friends from across the country and even in Canada and they delivered.  The book will have murder mysteries as a theme and will be available in ebook form before the end of December.  Here’s the cover, set up by my dear friend, TW Johnson, and featuring artwork by my cousin, Andrew Allen:

Malicious-Mysteries-eBook

Comments Off on UPDATE

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.