Donate to the Funeral Fund of Patricia Ann Davis

As I mentioned in my last post, my mother died from complications of a stroke on August 22. I’ve had a rough, emotional week. Unfortunately, she never got life insurance, leaving my brothers and me to try to raise the $5500.00 to pay for her funeral. The funeral home directors have kindly given us a year to pay off the funeral. So I’ve set up a Go Fund Me account. Please click here to donate. Also, be sure to share it with your friends.

If we can get enough people to donate $10.00 each, we can get through this quickly. Patricia Davis was the kindest person that I’ve ever known. I just wish all of you could have known her.

Comments Off on Donate to the Funeral Fund of Patricia Ann Davis

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.