Coming in 2015

Looking back on 2014, I’ve been pleased by what’s been accomplished. This year, I presented at my first comic convention (where I made many new friends). I released two new books and had a short story published in an anthology. I accomplished more than I’d hoped. Here are the things that I hope to accomplish in the next year:

1. I’ve been slacking in keeping up with this blog. I’m going to go back to, at least, one post a week.
2. I intend to shoot for the next two volumes of the Adventure Chronicles series. I’m hoping to get to BOOK SIX by the beginning of 2016.

3. I’m going to be releasing a short story, by the April Cape Comic-Con, that takes place between Book’s Three and Four.

4. Taking a page from TW Johnson, I’m going to be releasing a short story collection with Seigi by the end of the year. I have a novel planned, but I have to finish the sixth volume of the Adventure Chronicles first, as that is going to tell her origin.

Thank you so much for sticking with me. I appreciate all of my readers. May Christ light your way in the coming year and beyond.

Comments Off on Coming in 2015

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.