UPDATES

Whew! It’s been so long since my last update. My apologies to those of you who follow this blog. Life’s been hectic for me.

The editor of METAHUMANS VS. ROBOTS has given an update that the book is nearly ready. The cover art is just awaiting coloring and she should be ready to go. I’m excited and nervous about this one. The thrill of a new character is mixed with the fear of how my readers (and new readers) are going to react to said character. As I’ve said before, I have big plans for Seigi. She’ll be having another story in the next Metahumans anthology, along with some short stories published under the GCD Publishing banner. I won’t give her origin story until BOOK SIX of the Adventure Chronicles. After that, I have a number of full-length projects in store for this former Waruiyatsu-turned-super hero. Whereas I have had a definite end point in mind for the Adventure series, I intend to drive forward with Seigi, making her a new possible flagship character.

Speaking of the Adventure Chronicles, I’ve finished the first draft of BOOK FOUR and am working through the second draft. Once that’s completed, I’ll send it off to the editor. I’ve also sent her a short story that takex place between Book Three and Book Four. I’m hoping to have it released before the latter novella. And, for those of you who wanted to string me up for the death at the end of Book Three, please bear with me and read Book Four. Think about the second and third Star Trek movies.

Having now spent two books on the world of Thera, I’ve decided to write a trilogy there that is seperate from my main series. I see so much potential in the setting, I’m looking forward to mining it for all that it’s worth.

Well, that’s all for today. Until next time, God Bless.

Comments Off on UPDATES

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.