Book Three of the ADVENTURE CHRONICLES is FINALLY released!!!

It took awhile, but Gateway to Thera has finally been released. I had some headaches with the conversion to Smashwords being accepted into the Premium Catalog, but, after removing an unintended highlight from the theme Bible verse, it was finally accepted. So it’ll be released on Kobo, B&N, Apple and the rest within the next week or so. You can already purchase it at the links below.

BOOK THREE is very special to me in that it is the first book in the series that was never released by my prior publisher. The first two books were released (with virtually no editing) by my former “traditional” publisher. But I waited for my contract to be up before I ever considered releasing BOOK THREE. With cover art by the talented Andy Borders, the novel is more than I’d hoped for.

Currently available:

KINDLE
PAPERBACK
SMASHWORDS

Comments Off on Book Three of the ADVENTURE CHRONICLES is FINALLY released!!!

Filed under Blogroll, ebooks, publishing, reading, writing

Comments are closed.