The Four Questions and My Four Answers

I have been tagged by author Ethan Erway

to answer these 4 questions about my writing. So let’s see where they lead me?

You can always check out what his answers are for these same questions and much much more on his blog at:

http://ethanrussellerway.blogspot.com/2014/07/anna-questerly-tagged-me-for-blog-tour.html

What am I working on now?
I just released the third book in my ADVENTURE CHRONICLES series. I’ve also created a new character who will be included in the upcoming Metahumans vs. Robots. I intend to continue writing short fiction about her and I’m working on the fourth novel in my series in order to keep the ending of BOOK THREE from making too many of my fans want to tar and feather me. LOL.

How does my work differ from others in its genre?
I don’t know too many Christian YA books that feature ninja. My biggest rule of thumb is that I don’t let my Christian main characters be weaklings.

Why do I write what I do?
For the most part, I write what I would enjoy reading. It’s that simple.

How does my writing process work?
I have to write something everyday. I try to make sure that I’m working on more than one project, so that I can move around if I get stuck on one.

Now, it’s my turn to introduce you to two more authors who will continue this blog hop next Monday:

Sean Koury-Creator of Bounty Hunter, a metahuman who will be joining me in the upcoming “Metahumans vs.” books. Sean is also a talented voice actor.

TW Johnson-Creator of Metaegus, another metahuman who will be joining us. Tim is also a skilled graphic designer who is responsible for the layout of my book covers.

Comments Off on The Four Questions and My Four Answers

Filed under life, publishing, Uncategorized, writing

Comments are closed.