KLANDESTINE MANEUVERS Cover Reveal!

Well, I wasn’t going to originally do a cover reveal for BOOK TWO of the Adventure Chronicles, as I was planning to use the cover from the 2005 release. However, I didn’t have a usable version of the file that had a high enough resolution for print. So TW Johnson drew a new cover for me from scratch. He even researched different color schemes for rankings in the KKK for the color of Jerry Norton’s robe. I love the effect!

So, here is the new cover for KLANDESTINE MANEUVERS: Book Two of the Adventure Chronicles

newbk2cvr

I’m waiting for some last minute edits and will (hopefully) go to press by next weekend.

Until next time, God Bless.

1 Comment

Filed under Blogroll, ebooks, life, publishing, reading, writing

One response to “KLANDESTINE MANEUVERS Cover Reveal!

  1. The new cover looks great!