Review of METAHUMANS vs WEREWOLVES

I just finished Metahumans vs. Werewolves and was pleased with the continuation of the series. All the super hero goodness is here and they are fighting lycanthropes this time. To be fair, the wolf-creatures have various origins and are not all “werewolves.” But the stories are all entertaining. I especially loved that a few of the stories acted as direct sequels to those characters’ stories in METAHUMANS vs. THE UNDEAD.

My favorites: “Blood of the Cat” by J.L. MacDonald, “Brother of the Werewolves” by Jim Robb, “Prey” by Stephen J. Semones, “Werewolves Attack!” by Frank Dirscherl, “Condemned by the Code” by Lorne Dixon and “Rite of the Wolf” by A.P. Fuchs.

3 Comments

Filed under Blogroll, Book Reviews, ebooks

3 responses to “Review of METAHUMANS vs WEREWOLVES

  1. Lovely review. Thank you for giving me a mention. Very much appreciated 🙂

  2. No problem. Thank YOU for honoring me by checking out my blog!