Update

desksetup

This is my “office” for the time being. The setup is on our breakfast bar and I have to clear it away each evening, after I finish working. Yes, that is a Spiderman mug with hot tea in it. And the notebook with my “To-Do” lists in it features Perry the Platypus from Phineas and Ferb. My two stepchildren and daughter pitched in on it as a gift for me, since that show is one of my guilty pleasures.

I’m working on a overhaul of my webpage in preparation of the actual release date of the paperback version of Invasion of the Ninja. The ebooks have been technically available for a couple of weeks now, but I’m not pushing them too much until then.

I’m also planning a re-release of Lily’s Redemption with a different cover for the paperback. I also have a couple of reviews of other books, which I’ve read in my scant spare time, that I am planning to post in the next day or two.

I’d also like to take a moment to send a shout-out to my friend, Pennie Louis DeWitt. She’s a dear Sister in Christ who has an incredible testimony. Her blog is definitely worth checking out.

That’s it for now.

2 Comments

Filed under Blogroll, Christianity, ebooks, life, publishing, reading, writing

2 responses to “Update

  1. Thank you for the shout-out, Jeffrey! God bless you!