End of January Resolution Update

Well, here it goes. I haven’t written anymore on the novel. And I haven’t lost a pound.

Weight: 317 lbs.

Pages: 78

I did write over the course of the month. I finished two short stories for my writing group. I also coded Lily’s Redemption for the Kindle. However, I really need to get in gear for that next novel.

As for the weight, I don’t really understand it. I’ve been getting more exercise and I haven’t been eating as much. Maybe I’m building muscle and muscle weighs more than fat.

Yeah, I’ll just keep telling myself that . . ..

As mentioned, I uploaded Lily’s Redemption for the Kindle. I’d love to do it for the Nook and other reading devices. However, I used Createspace’s cover creator for the cover of the paperback and that keeps me from being able to use the finished cover on a non-Amazon site. If anybody is feeling charitable and wants to help me with Photoshop in designing a special edition cover for the other e-editions of the book, I’d be grateful.

BTW, I’m still looking for a job in the STL area. Please continue to pray for me.

Comments Off on End of January Resolution Update

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.